Contact

Ministerie van Regionale Ontwikkeling

Van Rooseveltkade, Paramaribo

Tel: 471529

DLGP-II staf (2009-2014):

  • Basharat Ahmadali (Managing Director): bas.ahmadali@gmail.com
  • Martin Blenman (Civieltechnische werken): m.blenman@decentralisatie.org
  • Iris Gilliad (Bevolkingsparticipatie): igilliad@yahoo.com
  • Mahender Pershad (Districtsinkomsten): mahenpershad@yahoo.com
  • Patricha Isselt (Financieel administrateur):¬†patdonsher@yahoo.com
  • Riaz Ahmadali (ICT / automatisering): riaz.ahmadali@gmail.com

Ondersteunende stafambtenaren:

  • Chris Bijlhout (bouwwerken): c.bijlhout@decentralisatie.org
  • Xavira Souprayen (financieel): x.souprayen@decentralisatie.org
  • Marlon Wamenie (aanbestedingen): m.wamenie@decentralisatie.org
  • Rildo Aserie (districtsinkomsten en planning):¬†rildoaserie@hotmail.com
  • Fernando Sanches (ICT): nando_sancho@hotmail.com